❀ 20 Facts About Me β€

Hello!πŸ‘‹ I finally gave in and decided to join the bandwagon!😊 I noticed that a lot of bloggers here are doing this “20 FACTS ABOUT ME” thingy so just for the sake of fun I will try it.πŸ˜†

Let’s do this!πŸ‘Œ

1) I am a self-proclaimed ANTI-SOCIAL being.
Okay, it is pretty intense huh?πŸ™Š Let’s rephrase it, maybe I’m just a “Selectively Social” person because that’s what the articles online are saying regarding this kind of behavior.πŸ˜‚ I don’t know what the freaking thing happened but I used to be in a large group from grade school until college. Maybe people always betray and disappoint me. (Uh-oh! Here comes the drama-rama thing.πŸ˜‚)

2) Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Routines? βœ”
Everything in proper order? βœ”
Repetition? βœ”
Obsession? βœ”
Compulsion? βœ”
Name it.πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ™Š

3) I am a PINKaholic.πŸ’–
No JUDGING please.πŸ™ˆ Yes, at the age of 28, NOBODY can stop me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4) I have a PEN FETISH.βœ’βœ
I don’t always use them but I have plenty of them.❀

5) I like VEGGIES. Like I eat tons of them.πŸ‘Œ

6) I don’t do SPORTS or anything that requires full strength and high endurance.πŸ˜“ Call me whatever you want, NO HARD FEELINGS.πŸ˜‚

7) I am not impressed with chocolates so instead of eating them, I just use them as props for my bookish photos.πŸ™ˆ

8) I am a TV Series binge-watcher.😊 Do not ask me if I can finish a season in one sitting because you don’t know who you’re dealing with.πŸ˜‚ (I honestly don’t watch our local TV shows.πŸ˜›) My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Teen Wolf, Pretty Little Liars, House MD and Grey’s Anatomy.πŸ“Ί

9) I eat a lot but luckily I don’t get fat. I have no idea if it’s in the genes or if my metabolism is just too awesome.πŸ˜‚

10) I don’t wear stilettos, wedges, pumps or anything with heels. I am more of a sneakers, running shoes and doll shoes kind of woman.πŸ‘Ÿ

11) I am outspoken and opinionated. I say what I want and nobody can stop me especially if I know that I’m right and my arguments are valid and reasonable. But I also know when to shut the fuck up when I’m wrong.😊

12) I am an only child.πŸ‘§

13) I am a wife.πŸ’ And a mom of two adorable kids.πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘«

14) I adore spontaneity and transparency.😎

15) Bibliophile and proud.πŸ“–πŸ“š

16) I don’t usually ask stupid questions so I always use my Google search application to look for stuffs instead of asking them.πŸ˜‚

17) My mom kept all my Santa Claus letters when I was in pre-school.πŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰

18) I am a frustrated lawyer.πŸ˜‚ Most of the time you will find me defending people who can’t defend themselves from the everyday bastards and bitches of the world.πŸ˜›

19) I don’t smoke, drink or go to parties.😊

20) Fear of heights.😭 (at its finest😭)

Hooorayyyy!πŸŽ‰ That’s it! I hope I didn’t scare anyone.πŸ™Š

Tagging each and everyone of you!❀

image

5 thoughts on “❀ 20 Facts About Me β€

Leave a Reply

