December TBR

image

These are the books that I am planning to read this month. I am very very very positive and determined, you know 😂😂😂

The past months have been very rough and I only managed to read one novella for October and 3 books for November. So, I guess after my exam next week, I will make sure that payback is really a bitch.

HaHaha🙈🙊😀

1. Champion (Legend #3) by Marie Lu
2. The Young Elites by Marie Lu
3. Illuminae by Amy Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
4. My True Love Gave to Me by Various Authors
5. The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins
6. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

2 thoughts on “December TBR

Leave a Reply

